School Term Dates 2018/19

 

Autumn Term

 

First Half Term:

Staff Inset Day 1 - Monday 3rd September 2018

Staff Inset Day 2 - Tuesday 4th September 2018

Children start school on Wednesday 5th September 2018

Children finish for Half Term Holidays on Friday 26th October 2018

 

Second Half Term:

Staff Inset Day 3 - Monday 5th November 2018

Children return to school on Tuesday 6th  November 2018

Children finish for Christmas Holidays on Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term

 

First Half Term:

Staff Inset Day 4 - Monday 7th January 2019

Children return to school on Tuesday 8th January 2019

Children finish for Half Term Holidays on Friday 15th February 2019

 

Second Half Term:

Children return to school on Monday 25th February 2019

Children finish for Easter Holidays on Friday 12th April  2019

 

Summer Term

 

First Half Term:

Children return to school on Monday 29th April 2019

School Closed for May Day Bank Holiday on Monday 6th May 2019

Children finish for Half Term Holidays on Friday 24th May 2019

 

Second Half Term:

Children return to school on Monday 3rd June 2019

Children finish for Summer Holidays on Friday 19th July 2019

Staff Inset Day 5 - Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Contact the School

Mount Pleasant Primary School

Mount Street
Lockwood
Huddersfield
HD1 3QP

Office Opening Times
Start: 08:00
Finish: 16:00

Breakfast Club 08:00 - 08:45

If, as a parent of a pupil attending this school, you require a paper copy of the information on this website, we shall provide this free of charge.

Head Teacher: Mrs Naeem Nazir


Safeguarding Officer: Mrs Sandra House


Business Manager: Mr Mohammed Imran


School SENCo: Miss Sarah Peat


Chair of Governors: Dr Andrew Williams


Office Contact: Mrs Lynnette Haley

Tel: 01484 223198
office.mountpleasant@kirkleeseducation.uk