Term Dates 2021/22

 

Autumn Term

 

First Half Term:

Staff Inset Day 1 - Monday 6th September 2021

Staff Inset Day 2 - Tuesday 7th September 2021

Children start school on Wednesday 8th September 2021

Children finish for Half Term Holidays on Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Second Half Term:

Children return to school on Monday 1st November 2021

Children finish for Christmas Holidays on Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term

 

First Half Term:

Children return to school on Tuesday 4th January 2022

Children finish for Half Term Holidays on Friday 18th February 2022

 

Second Half Term:

Children return to school on Monday 28th February 2022

Children finish for Easter Holidays on Friday 8th April  2022

 

Summer Term

 

First Half Term:

Children return to school on Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday (May Day) - Monday 2nd May 2022

Staff Inset Day 3 - Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Children finish for Half Term Holidays on Friday 27th May 2022

 

Second Half Term:

Children return to school on Monday 6th June 2022

Children finish for Summer Holidays on Friday 22nd July 2022

Staff Inset Day 4 (Disaggregated) - Monday 25th July 2022

Staff Inset Day 5 (Disaggregated) - Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

Files to Download